WOAH! some changes…

Most who have been to anything Upper Room related will know by now that J and Laura are jetting around the world right now. Which left a great space missing for a youth worker at Cairns Road and in the Upper Room…

But its ok!

May I introduce myself…

I am Fiona!

Find me on Facebook: Fiona Macdonald and I am the current admin on the Upper Room Facebook page (so you can find me there!)

No doubt there will be plenty of opportunities to get to know me a little better over the next few months as I to grips with all the groups and things to do! But here is a little summary…

  • Yes I do dye my hair regularly- colours are varied and recommendations welcome
  • I come from Clevedon originally, moved to Bristol to work here
  • I like watch live bands but unfortunately can’t play anything more than CDs
  • I like toast but not baked beans

Enough of my ramble! Upper Room will return in the new term in september so see you then!

Fiona

0 Responses to “WOAH! some changes…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address and stay updated with all Upper Room news by email. We promise not to give your email to anybody else!


